Coming Soon, I Promise

Posted on May 19, 2012

0



Beginning sometime later this summer, this site will become a repository for resources and ideas, experiences and stories that spin out of my experiences as a high school video production teacher. I’m not a journalist- or video pro-turned teacher; I am a professional teacher (first English, now video), and consequently this blog will be as much about teaching as anything else. Like many teachers, in late May I get busier and busier, and my desk drawers suffer from inattention and start to accumulate junk. It’s a pretty good visual of the way my brain feels right now: full and jumbled and in need of a patient organizing. Once I get everything in order, I’ll start posting. Promise.

Creative Commons License
All of what you find here is, unless otherwise noted, licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Posted in: Uncategorized